M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
02 November 2015
Daring Debutantes 7-book Bundle Available on US Kindle

RosettaBooks in the US has released a new 7-book bundle entitled "The Daring Debutantes Series" containing seven of M.C. Beaton's classic historical romances. The seven heroines of the Daring Debutantes set out to conquer London’s glittering high society and the marriage mart. These headstrong women cannot help but keep London society dangling on a string, but will they find a husband or lose themselves in the game?

You can pick up all seven books from Amazon.com

Out Now
Cover of Death of a Ghost
There are many ruined castles in Scotland. One such lies outside the village of Drim. Hamish begins to hear reports that this castle is haunted and...
Cover of Pushing Up Daisies
Lord Bellingham, Carsely's biggest landholder, has enraged locals by saying he is going to sell off their allotments to make way for a new housing...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.