M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
19 May 2016
Agatha Raisin and the First Two Tantalising Cases Published

To coincide with the June the 7th launch of the Agatha Raisin series on Sky 1, Little Brown have published a tie-in edition of Agatha Raisin and the First Two Tantalising Cases. The single volume features the first two Agatha Raisin novels The Quiche of Death and The Vicious Vet and features cover art taken from the TV series.

You can view the cover below.

Out Now
Cover of Death of an Honest man
Nobody loves an honest man, or that was what police sergeant Hamish Macbeth tried to tell newcomer Paul English. Paul attended church in Lochdubh....
Cover of Down the Hatch
Agatha Raisin becomes embroiled in a turmoil of jealousy and lies when the tranquility of her local bowls club explodes into a storm of accusation and...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.