M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
18 May 2016
Agatha Raisin Series Starts 7th June on Sky

Sky1 have released a trailer for the new season of Agatha Raisin, which begins on June 7th. The 8-part series follows on from their adaptation of Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death, and Ashley Jensen returns in the title role as the accidental sleuth of Carseley.

You can click here to view the trailer

Out Now
Cover of Death of an Honest man
Nobody loves an honest man, or that was what police sergeant Hamish Macbeth tried to tell newcomer Paul English. Paul attended church in Lochdubh....
Cover of Down the Hatch
Agatha Raisin becomes embroiled in a turmoil of jealousy and lies when the tranquility of her local bowls club explodes into a storm of accusation and...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.