M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
09 November 2011
MCBeaton.com Launches

The MC Beaton's official website opened its doors to the public today. The aim is to bring together in one place information that has previously been spread across a number of different publishers' websites in different countries.

In the Books section you'll find all of the Agatha Raisin, Hamish Macbeth and Edwardian Murder Mystery series, and we're beginning to add all of her historical romance series starting with The Travelling Matchmaker. Each book has details of the UK and North American editions, along with links to buy them from a range of retailers.

It's early days yet, and given the huge number of books that M.C. Beaton has written it is a mammoth task to compile all of that information. But over the coming weeks and months we hope to bring you regular news updates, details of all of the latest book releases, and advance warning of speaking and book signing events. And along the way, we'll be asking M.C. Beaton herself to give us some personal insights into the characters and stories we all know and love.

Have a look around the site, and let us know what you think. And if you spot a problem, or if you think of something that you'd like us to add, please contact us.

Out Now
Cover of Death of an Honest man
Nobody loves an honest man, or that was what police sergeant Hamish Macbeth tried to tell newcomer Paul English. Paul attended church in Lochdubh....
Cover of Down the Hatch
Agatha Raisin becomes embroiled in a turmoil of jealousy and lies when the tranquility of her local bowls club explodes into a storm of accusation and...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.