M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
02 February 2022
Agatha Raisin Series 4 Coming This Month

The rest of Agatha Raisin series 4 s coming to AcornTV and Sky Max this month. After the first instalment, Kissing Christmas Goodbye, aired in December, the wait is nearly over to see the remaining episodes. Love, Lies & Liquor will show on February 7th, A Spoonful of Poison on February 14th, and There Goes the Bride finishes the series when it airs on February 21st.

To get a taste of what to expect, you can watch the official trailer at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KORjStA-n5s and can click the image below to see the series poster.

Out Now
Cover of Dead on Target
A visit to the local village fete for a spot of fun and relaxation turns into a nightmare for Agatha Raisin when she discovers the body of the local...
Cover of Death of a Traitor
Kate Hibbert is all too eager to lend a hand to her neighbours. Although she has been a resident of the sleepy village of Lochdubh for only a year, in...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.