M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
02 February 2022
Agatha Raisin Series 4 Coming This Month

The rest of Agatha Raisin series 4 s coming to AcornTV and Sky Max this month. After the first instalment, Kissing Christmas Goodbye, aired in December, the wait is nearly over to see the remaining episodes. Love, Lies & Liquor will show on February 7th, A Spoonful of Poison on February 14th, and There Goes the Bride finishes the series when it airs on February 21st.

To get a taste of what to expect, you can watch the official trailer at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KORjStA-n5s and can click the image below to see the series poster.

Out Now
Cover of Death of a Green-Eyed Monster
Hamish's new constable, Dorothy McIver, may be the most beautiful woman he's ever seen. Completely bewitched by her sparkling blue eyes, Hamish spends...
Cover of Down the Hatch
Agatha Raisin becomes embroiled in a turmoil of jealousy and lies when the tranquility of her local bowls club explodes into a storm of accusation and...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.