M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
An Agatha Raisin Novel - Pushing Up Daisies - Out Sept 20th 2016 Preorder
01 September 2016
Agatha Raisin to show on PBS in 2017

The television adaptation of Agatha Raisin is to show on select PBS stations in the US in early 2017.

08 August 2016
New York Times reviews Agatha Raisin

The New York Times has published its review of the new series of Agatha Raisin, starring Ashley Jensen.

05 August 2016
Acorn TV showing Agatha Raisin in the US

The television adaptation of Agatha Raisin starring Ashley Jensen is now available to stream online in the US through Acorn TV.

Out Now
Cover of Death of a Nurse
James Harrison has recently moved to a restored hunting lodge in Sutherland with his gorgeous private nurse Gloria Dainty. When Hamish visits Mr....
Cover of Death of a Valentine
Amazing news has spread across the Scottish countryside. The most famous of highland bachelors, police sergeant Hamish Macbeth, will be married at...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.