M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
Foreign Rights

M.C. Beaton is the New York Times bestselling author of the AGATHA RAISIN mystery series (32 titles) and the HAMISH MACBETH mystery series (34 titles), published by St. Martin’s Press and Grand Central in the US. AGATHA RAISIN audiobooks are published by Blackstone, and HAMISH MACBETH audiobooks are published by Grand Central. Constable is the official publisher of all the AGATHA and HAMISH titles with more M. C. Beaton titles under contract every year. Internationally, her novels have been translated into 20 languages and sell worldwide (see Foreign Editions).

Rosetta ebooks publishes all 99 M. C. Beaton Regency romances in the US. In the UK, Constable has licensed the romances as well. These titles have garnered considerable international interest and sales, and are currently available for translation in many territories.

For further information on foreign rights, international agents, and publishers, please contact Ronald Gerber at Lowenstein Associates:

Out Now
Cover of Death of a Traitor
Kate Hibbert is all too eager to lend a hand to her neighbours. Although she has been a resident of the sleepy village of Lochdubh for only a year, in...
Cover of Devil's Delight
Toni and Agatha are in the car on the way to Officer Bill Wong’s long-awaited wedding when, much to their shock, a naked young man bursts through a...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.