M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
01 September 2021
Down the Hatch and Death of a Green-Eyed Monster Available to Pre-order

The next instalments in the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series are available to pre-order now in the US and UK. The first novel completed by R.W. Green after M.C. Beaton's death Down the Hatch will be published in both countries in October, followed by Death of a Green-Eyed Monster in March of 2022. Each book's information page contains links to retailers offering pre-orders.

Out Now
Cover of Death of a Green-Eyed Monster
Hamish's new constable, Dorothy McIver, may be the most beautiful woman he's ever seen. Completely bewitched by her sparkling blue eyes, Hamish spends...
Cover of Down the Hatch
Agatha Raisin becomes embroiled in a turmoil of jealousy and lies when the tranquility of her local bowls club explodes into a storm of accusation and...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.