M.C. BEATON - The New York Times Bestselling author
01 September 2021
Down the Hatch and Death of a Green-Eyed Monster Available to Pre-order

The next instalments in the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series are available to pre-order now in the US and UK. The first novel completed by R.W. Green after M.C. Beaton's death Down the Hatch will be published in both countries in October, followed by Death of a Green-Eyed Monster in March of 2022. Each book's information page contains links to retailers offering pre-orders.

Out Now
Cover of Dead on Target
A visit to the local village fete for a spot of fun and relaxation turns into a nightmare for Agatha Raisin when she discovers the body of the local...
Cover of Death of a Traitor
Kate Hibbert is all too eager to lend a hand to her neighbours. Although she has been a resident of the sleepy village of Lochdubh for only a year, in...

If you want to be kept up-to-date on all of the latest news, events, and book releases, sign up for our newsletter.